The Camouflage Pants Man

Someone made a comment earlier which got me thinking. The armed SWAT team member who stood outside Sandy Hook Elementary during the massacre, was probably there to shoot Lanza if he tried to leave. That way he could make sure that Lanza didn’t talk, and look like a hero at the same time.

A man with a gun who was spotted in the woods near the school on the day of the incident was an off-duty tactical squad police officer from another town, according to the source.

Police Union Seeks Funding For Trauma Treatment | The Newtown Bee

About stevengoddard

Just having fun
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Camouflage Pants Man

  1. If I had been there for that purpose, I would have made sure I could see or hear what was going on, so I could leave as soon as it started, and be gone before anyone had a chance to catch me with my camouflage pants down and a gun in my hands, so close to the school.

  2. Jim Asherman says:

    hmmmm…the Jack Ruby Ruse.

Leave a Reply

