July 4, 1907 : Arctic Heat Record – Hottest Place In Europe

http://query.nytimes.com/

h/t to glacierman

About Tony Heller

Just having fun
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to July 4, 1907 : Arctic Heat Record – Hottest Place In Europe

  1. Don E says:

    I was in Fairbanks Alaska in the early 60’s. On one December 24th the temperature in Fairbanks was 45 above and the ice was melting. On the same day Florida had temperatures in the low 20’s.

    • glacierman says:

      So if on December 24 this year, it is 20 in Alaska and 60 in Florida, that will be proof of Global Warming….I mean Global Weirding…..I mean Climate Change……I mean Global Climate Disruption…..I mean….never mind.

  2. Amino Acids in Meteorites says:

    I’m wondering what Brits think of the date, July 4th?

Leave a Reply