Obama To Investigate Himself

ScreenHunter_221 May. 14 13.49

Facing Controversies, White House Dodges Questions – NYTimes.com

Nixon tried that too.

About Tony Heller

Just having fun
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Obama To Investigate Himself

  1. philjourdan says:

    I am sure they will find nothing.

  2. philjourdan says:

    hey! Maybe they can get Michael Mann and Phil Jones to do the investigation! One hand washes the other!

  3. squid2112 says:

    Oh, I am sure he will find himself guilty on all counts and place himself under arrest (golf arrest probably, you know, confined to the golf course … which I could do that 🙂 ).

    • squid2112 says:

      I meant “wish I could do that” … sheeesh .. been a long day … wish I worked for the gubberment…

  4. gator69 says:

    Where are the blue helmets when you really need them. 😉

  5. Pathway says:

    Obama is doing what to himself?

Leave a Reply